Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Zafer Bekirogullari, Future Academy, UK & Bahcesehir Cyprus University, Cyprus.
Zafer.Bekirogullari@FutureAcademy.org.UK
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1549-7171

Deputy Editor-in-Chief:
Roslind X. Thambusamy, Future Academy, Malaysia.  
Roslind.X.T@FutureAcademy.org.UK
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9626-9570  

Associate Editors: 
Geethanjali Narayanan, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia.   
geetha@uitm.edu.my   
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4118-5622

Heikki Ruismäki, University of Helsinki, Finland.   
heikki.ruismaki@helsinki.fi
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6528-8007

Inkeri Ruokonen, University of Helsinki, Finland.   
inkeri.ruokonen@helsinki.fi
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0190-3378

Leele Susana Jamian, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia.   
leele@uitm.edu.my   
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3405-6489

Mehryar Nooriafshar, University of Southern Queensland, Australia.
mehriyaar@gmail.com
ORCID: https://orcid.or/0000-0002-5697-7764

Serife Ozbiler, Cyprus International University, Cyprus. 
serife.ozbiler@yahoo.com
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3405-3077

Svetlana V. Ivanova, Institute for Strategy of Education Development, Russia.
egret1@yandex.ru    
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9101-6213

Jim Johnson, Point Loma Nazarene University, USA.   
jimjohnson@pointloma.edu
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6828-3391 

Assistant Managing Editor:
Melis Yagmur Minas,Future Academy, Turkey.  
Melis.Y.M@FutureAcademy.org.UK
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6991-9651 

Editorial Administrator:
Ahmet Guneyli, Lefke European University, Cyprus.    
guneyli1979@gmail.com
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2168-1795 

International Advisory Board:
Azize Ummanel, Lefke European University, Cyprus.   
azizeummanel@yahoo.co.uk
ORCID:    https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1452-3449

Irina Elkina, Institute for Strategy of Education Development, Russia.  
egret1@yandex.ru
ORCID:   https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7887-5593

Petra Besedová, University of Hradec Králové, Czech Republic.  
petra.besedova@uhk.cz     
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7262-9017   

Parmjit Singh, Universiti Teknologi  MARA, Malaysia. 
parmj378@uitm.edu.my
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0854-2093

Editorial Office Contact: Admissions@FutureAcademy.org.UK