A-Z Staff List

Founder & Managing Director
Dr Z Bekir (Zafer Bekirogullari)
Zafer.B@FutureAcademy.org.UK

Deputy General Manager
Melis Yagmur Minas
Melis.Y.M@FutureAcademy.org.UK 

Vice President 
Roslind X Thambusamy
Roslind.X.T@FutureAcademy.org.UK

EpSBS Publications Manager 
EpSBS Non-Future Academy Organizer Publication Enquiries
Guy Jaune
Publicationsmanager@FutureAcademy.org.UK

Journals' Line Managers
Bahire Akarturk 
Bahire.A@FutureAcademy.org.UK CC Data.Administrator@FutureAcademy.org.UK
Giorgos Triantafillou 
Giorgos.T@FutureAcademy.org.UK CC Data.Administrator@FutureAcademy.org.UK

EpSBS Publications Admin Support
EpSBS Non-Future Academy Organizer Publication Enquiries
Robin Harris
Data.Administrator@FutureAcademy.org.UK

Continuing Professional Development Training Courses Manager 
NCCAOM Certificated 
Jessica Peter 
Admissions@FutureAcademy.org.UK

Specialist Subject Trainers and Senior Examiners:
Dr June Glenn (USA)
Dr James Ogunleye MiddlesexUniversity (UK)
Dr MD MPcbt Aynur Torlak, Mersin Toros Public Hospital (Turkey) 

Privileged Organization Members:
Vagelis Aidiniou, Project Manager (Switzerland)
Natalie Pollard, English Ballet School (Germany)
MBA Ceren Etci, Senior Auditor, KREDO Accounting and Auditing (Cyprus)
MBA Gokhan Ecesoy, Managing Director, Intergaz (Cyprus)

Our staff has the right to work without fear of abuse or intimidation.