Email

If you submitted a paper or completed the audience form for the Future Academy congress or conference, please use the contact form after logging in to your account: http://www.futureacademy.org.uk/ParticipantLogin

Deputy General Manager
Melis Yagmur Minas
Melis.Minas@FutureAcademy.org.UK

Vice President
Roslind X Thambusamy
Roslind.X.Thambusamy@FutureAcademy.org.UK

EpSBS & EpMS Publications Manager
EpSBS & EpMS Non-Future Academy Organizer Publication Enquiries
Guy Jaune
Publications.Manager@FutureAcademy.org.UK

EpSBS & EpMS Publications Admin Support
EpSBS & EpMS Non-Future Academy Organizer Publication Enquiries
Robin Harris
Publications.Admin@FutureAcademy.org.UK

Continuing Professional Development Training Courses Manager
Jessica Peter (NCCAOM Certificated)
Admissions@FutureAcademy.org.UK

Journals' Line Managers
Bahire Akarturk
Bahire.A@FutureAcademy.org.UK CC Data.Administrator@FutureAcademy.org.UK

Giorgos Triantafillou
Giorgos.T@FutureAcademy.org.UK CC Data.Administrator@FutureAcademy.org.UK

Our staff has the right to work without fear of abuse or intimidation.

Send us a note