Scientific Committee

Arshin Adib-Moghaddam

SOAS, University of London

UK

aa106@soas.ac.uk

Abdolrahim Naveh Ebrahim

Kharazmi University

Iran

samaneaghdasi@gmail.com

Ahmad Iftikhar

University of Management and Technology. C-II, Johar Town, Lahore

Pakistan

iftikhar.salarzai@scme.nust.edu.pk

Almahdi Ali Elwan

Al Fateh University

Libya

alwan690@hotmail.com

Alois Ghergut

University "Alexandru Ioan Cuza" IaΊi

Romania

alois@uaic.ro

Alswaidan Enas

Kuwait University

Kuwait

alswaidan@hotmail.com

Anita Welch

North Dakota State University

USA

awelch@ecae.ac.ae

Anna Slysz

Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznaρ

Poland

aslysz@amu.edu.pl

Arce-Mekina Enrique

IPN

Mexico

earcem@yahoo.com.mx

Binnur Yesilyaprak

Ankara University

Turkey

binnur.yesilyaprak@gmail.com

Carmel McNaught

The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, N.T.

China

carmel.mcnaught@cuhk.edu.hk

Cheng Robin

Taylor’s University

Malaysia

robin.cheng@taylors.edu.my

Clipa Otilia

University "Stefan cel Mare" of Suceava

Romania

otiliac@usv.ro

Conni Campbell

Point Loma Nazarene University

USA

ConniCampbell@pointloma.edu

Cruz Sandra Silvia

O Porto Nursing College

Portugal

sandracruz@esenf.pt

David M Kennedy

Lingnan University

Hong Kong

dmkenned@gmail.com

Demetrios G Sampson

University of Piraeus & CERTH

Greece

sampson@unipi.gr

Despoina Filiou

Manchester Metropolitan University

UK

d.filiou@mmu.ac.uk

Elena Lupu

Petroleum-Gas University of Ploiesti

Romania

lupu_lln@yahoo.com

Elvin Kerime Silahtaroglu

Cag University

Turkey

e_batmaz@yahoo.com

Farag Elbla Alawia Ibrahim

Ahfad University for Woman

Sudan

alawiaibrahim@gmail.com

Felice Corona

University of Salerno

Italy

fcorona@unisa.it

Figen Cok

Baskent University

Turkey

figen.cok@gmail.com

Franco Fortunati

University of Bologna

Italy

franco.fortunati@unibo.it

Gianina-Ana Massari

Al. I. Cuza University Iasi

Romania

gianina.massari@gmail.com

Hasan Bacanli

Biruni University

Turkey

hasan.bacanli@gmail.com

Hayder M. Yagoob

Diala University

Iraq

psycho_hyder@yahoo.com

Heikki Ruismaki

Helsinki University

Finland

heikki.ruismaki@helsinki.fi

Hilary Cremin

University of Cambridge

UK

hc331@cam.ac.uk

Hoven Debra

Athabasca University

Canada

debrah@athabascau.ca

Hsing-Chin Lee

National Taipei College of Business

Taiwan

hsingchinlee@gmail.com

Hugh Glenn

ICEEPSY Lifetime Honorary President

USA

drg@futureacademy.org.uk

Inkeri Ruokenen

Helsinki University

Finland

inkeri.ruokonen@helsinki.fi

James Ogunleye

Middlesex University - Chair of ICEEPSY 2012

UK

J.Ogunleye@mdx.ac.uk

Jan Bamford

London Metropolitan University

UK

j.bamford@londonmet.ac.uk

Jan Kalenda

Tomas Bata University

Czech Republic

kalenda@fhs.utb.cz

Jan Vermunt

University of Cambridge

UK

jdhv2@cam.ac.uk

Jim Johnson

Point Loma Nazarene University - Chair of ICEEPSY 2011

USA

jimjohnson@pointloma.edu

Jules Troyer

Valdosta State University

USA

jatroyer@valdosta.edu

Jumani Nabi Bux

International Islamic University Islamabad

Pakistan

nbjumani@yahoo.com

Kauko Komulainen

Helsinki University

Finland

kauko.komulainen@helsinki.fi

Kelly O'brien

University of Melbourne

Australia

kelly-ann.o'brien@unimelb.edu.au

Kirsti Lonka

University of Helsinki

Finland

kirsti.lonka@helsinki.fi

Leonor Santos

Fundacoa Da Faculdade De Ciencias DA Universidade De Lisboa

Portugal

mlsantos@ie.ul.pt

Macleans Geo-Jaja

Brigham Young University, Utah

USA

geo-jaja @byu.edu

Mangunsong Frieda

University of Indonesia

Indonesia

friemangun@yahoo.com

Margarita Vives Barceló

Universitad de las Islas Baleares

Spain

marga.vives@uib.es

Maria Do Rosario, Pinheiro

University of Coimbra

Portugal

pinheiro@fpce.uc.pt

Maria Teresa Diaz Mohedo

University of Granada

Spain

mtdiazm@ugr.es

Marie J. Myers

Queens University

Canada

myersmj@queensu.ca

Mehmet Ali Dombayci

Gazi University

Turkey

dombayci@gazi.edu.tr

Mihaela Badea

Mihaela Charif 

Moise Daniel

Petroleum-Gas University of Ploiesti

Bucharest University 

The Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

Romania

Romania 

Romania

mbadea@upg-ploiesti.ro

mihaelapopa14@yahoo.com

moisedaniel@gmail.com

Nachoua Hassina

Rohamad Kheider Biskra

Algeria

nachoua12@gmail.com

Nadia Idri

Abderratmane Mira-Bejava

Algeria

n_idri@yahoo.co.uk

Nagabhoshan Prathiba

The Australian National University

Australia

prathiba.vagabhushan@anu.edu.au

Patricia Almeida

University of Aveiro

Portugal

almeida.pat@gmail.com

Phuc V. Nguyen

Arkansas State University

USA

phuc.tsu@gmail.com

Qiaoyan He

Sichuon Normal University

China

qiaoyan.he@ugent.be

Safta Cristina

University of Ploiesti Petroleum Gas

Romania

cristina_safta103@yahoo.com

Santos Catia

Unidade Local de Saúde de Matosinhos

Portugal

catia.santos@ulsm.min-saude.pt

Shahrokh (Sharo) Shafaie

Southeast Missouri State University

USA

sshafaie@semo.edu

Stan Emil

Petroleum-Gas University of Ploiesti

Romania

estan10@yahoo.com

Suppiah Nachippan

Sultan Idris Education University (UPSI)

Malaysia

suppiah@fppm.upsi.edu.my

Tapio Toivanen

Helsinki University

Finland

tapio.toivanen@helsinki.fi

Tayyar Sen

Toros University

Turkey

tayyar.sen@toros.edu.tr

Tolegenova Aliya

Kazakh National University

Kazakhstan

aliyatts@mail.ru

Ugur Oner

Cankaya University

Turkey

oner@cankaya.edu.tr

Val Chapman

University of Worcester

UK

v.chapman@worc.ac.uk

Valerie Ritland

Minnesota State University Moorhead

USA

ritland@mnstate.edu

Vasile Cristian

Petroleum Gas Ploresti

Romania

clinical_psycho@yahoo.com

W.C.M. (Willibrord) Weijmar Schultz

University Medical Center Groningen

Netherlands

wcmws@home.nl

Yuzhi Cai

Swansea University, UK

UK

y.cai@swansea.ac.uk

Zafer Bekirogullari

Future Academy Founder & Managing Director

UK

zafer.bekirogullari@futureacademy.org.uk